St. John's Anglican Church

St. John's Webcasts


Our Sunday Worship Webcast Series

We will be recording webcast services which we will make available every Sunday morning. Our pre-recorded videos have been prepared using the Zoom platform with the participants speaking from their homes. We made this decision in light of the tightening regulations for the number of people who can gather in one place and to show compliance and leadership on social distancing.

Please join us so that we may worship together during this uncertain time.

webcast services for daily prayer


Compline Prayer and Supportive Videos

Compline

Nightly Prayer

Godly Play Videos

Mystery of Pentecost

May 31, 2020

Parable of the Leaven

May 24, 2020

Parable of the Bridesmaids

May 17, 2020

Pentecost Services

Sunday, May 31, 2020
Pentecost

Webcast will be active at 8am, May 31, 2020

Easter Season Services

Sunday May 24, 2020
Seventh Sunday of Easter

Easter Season

Sunday May 17, 2020
Sixth Sunday of Easter

Easter Season

Sunday May 10, 2020
Fifth Sunday of Easter

Easter Season

Sunday May 3, 2020
Fourth Sunday of Easter

Easter Season

Sunday April 26, 2020
Third Sunday of Easter

Easter Season

Sunday April 19, 2020
Second Sunday of Easter

Easter Season

Sunday April 12, 2020
Easter Sunday

Easter Season

Holyweek Services

Friday April 10, 2020
Good Friday

Holy Week

Thursday, April 9, 2020
Holy Thursday

Holy Week

Earlier Services

Sunday April 5, 2020
Morning Prayer

Palm Sunday Worship

Sunday March 29, 2020
Morning Prayer and Homily

Fifth Sunday in Lent