St. John's Anglican Church

St. John's Webcasts


Our Sunday Worship Webcast Series

We will be recording webcast services which we will make available every Sunday morning. Our pre-recorded videos have been prepared using the Zoom platform with the participants speaking from their homes. We made this decision in light of the tightening regulations for the number of people who can gather in one place and to show compliance and leadership on social distancing.

Please join us so that we may worship together during this uncertain time.

webcast services for daily prayer


Compline Prayer and Night Prayer

Compline

Nightly Prayer

Night Prayer

Nightly Prayer

Godly Play Videos

The Good Shepherd

June 6, 2021

The Mustard Seed

May 30, 2021

Mystery of Pentecost

May 23, 2021

Pentecost Services

July 31, 2021

10th Sunday after Pentecost

July 25, 2021

9th Sunday after Pentecost

July 18, 2021

8th Sunday after Pentecost

7th Sunday after Pentecost

In-church Worship

July 11, 2021

7th Sunday after Pentecost

In-Person Service

July 4, 2021

July 4, 2021

6th Sunday after Pentecost

June 27, 2021

5th Sunday after Pentecost

June 20, 2021

4th Sunday after Pentecost

Evening Prayer

June 13, 2021 at 7:00pm.

June 13, 2021

3rd Sunday after Pentecost

June 6, 2021

2nd Sunday after Pentecost

May 30, 2021

Holy Trinity

Bishop Sandra's Trinity Sunday Sermon

May 30, 2021

The Day of Pentecost, May 23, 2021

Text for Online Worship

Easter Services

Ascension Sunday, May 16, 2021

Text for Online Worship

6th Sunday of Easter, May 9, 2021

Text for Online Worship

5th Sunday of Easter, May 2, 2021

Text for Online Worship

April 25, 2021

4th Sunday of Easter

4th Sunday of Easter

In-church worship, April 25, 2021

April 18, 2021

3rd Sunday of Easter

3rd Sunday of Easter

In-church worship, April 18, 2021

April 11, 2021

2nd Sunday of Easter

2nd Sunday of Easter

In-church worship, April 11, 2021

Holy Week Services

Easter Sunday

In-church Worship

Easter Sunday

Sunday, April 4.

Good Friday

Friday, April 2

Holy Thursday

Thursday, April 1

Tenebrae

Wed. March 31

March 28, 2021

Palm Sunday

Palm Sunday

In-church worship, March 28, 2021

Lenten Services

March 21, 2021

Fifth Sunday of Lent

Fifth Sunday of Lent

In-church worship, March 21, 2021

March 14, 2021

Fourth Sunday of Lent

Fourth Sunday of Lent

In-church worship, March 14, 2021

March 7, 2021

Third Sunday of Lent

Third Sunday of Lent

In-church worship, March 7, 2021

Feb 28, 2021

Second Sunday of Lent

Second Sunday of Lent

In-church worship, Feb 28, 2021

Feb 21, 2021

First Sunday of Lent

First Sunday of Lent

In-church worship, Feb 21, 2021

Feb 17, 2021 at 12pm noon.

Ash Wednesday

Epiphany Services

Feb 14, 2021

Last Sunday After Epiphany

Last Sunday After Epiphany

In-church worship, Feb 14, 2021

Feb 7, 2021

5th Sunday After Epiphany

5th Sunday After Epiphany

In-church worship, Feb 7, 2021

Jan 31, 2021

4th Sunday After Epiphany

4th Sunday After Epiphany

In-church worship, Jan 31, 2021

Jan 24, 2021

3nd Sunday After Epiphany

3nd Sunday After Epiphany

In-church worship, Jan 24, 2021

Jan 17, 2021

2nd Sunday After Epiphany

2nd Sunday After Epiphany

In-church worship

Jan 10, 2021

Baptism of the Lord

Jan 10, 2021

In-church worship, available at 1:30p

Jan 3, 2021

Epiphany in-church worship

Jan 3, 2021

Epiphany Worship

Dec 27, 2020

In-church worship service

Christmas Services

Dec 24, 2020

Children's Liturgy available at 2pm
The text for this liturgy can be found HERE

Dec 24, 2020

Liturgy of Christmas Eve available at 6pm
The text for this liturgy can be found HERE

Advent Services

Dec 20, 2020

4th Week of Advent

Dec 20, 2020

Advent 4, In-church worship

Dec 13, 2020

3rd Week of Advent

Dec 13, 2020

Advent 3, In-church worship

Dec 6, 2020

2nd Week of Advent

Dec 6, 2020

Advent 2, In-church worship

November 29, 2020

1st Week of Advent

November 29, 2020

Advent 1, In-church worship

Pentecost Services

Sunday, Nov 22, 2020
25th Sunday after Pentecost

Pentecost

Sunday, Nov 15, 2020
24th Sunday after Pentecost

In-Person Worship

Sunday, Nov 15, 2020
24th Sunday after Pentecost

Pentecost

Sunday, Nov 8, 2020
23rd Sunday after Pentecost

Pentecost

Sunday, Nov 1, 2020
22th Sunday after Pentecost

Pentecost

Sunday, Oct 25, 2020
21th Sunday after Pentecost

Pentecost

Sunday, Oct 18, 2020
20th Sunday after Pentecost

Pentecost

Sunday, Oct 11, 2020
19th Sunday after Pentecost

Pentecost

Sunday, Oct 4, 2020
18th Sunday after Pentecost

Pentecost

Sunday, Sept 27, 2020
17th Sunday after Pentecost

Pentecost

Sunday, Sept 20, 2020
16th Sunday after Pentecost

Pentecost

Sunday, Sept 13, 2020
15th Sunday after Pentecost

Pentecost

Sunday, Sept 6, 2020
14th Sunday after Pentecost

The text for this liturgy can be found HERE

Sunday, Aug 30, 2020
13th Sunday after Pentecost

The text for this liturgy can be found HERE

Sunday, Aug 23, 2020
12th Sunday after Pentecost

The text for this liturgy can be found HERE

Sunday, Aug 16, 2020
11th Sunday after Pentecost

Pentecost

Sunday, Aug 9, 2020
10th Sunday after Pentecost

Pentecost

Sunday, Aug 2, 2020
9th Sunday after Pentecost

Pentecost

Sunday, July 26, 2020
8th Sunday after Pentecost

Pentecost

Sunday, July19, 2020
7th Sunday after Pentecost

Pentecost

Sunday, July 12, 2020
6th Sunday after Pentecost

Pentecost

Sunday, July 5, 2020
5th Sunday after Pentecost

Pentecost

Sunday, June 28, 2020
4th Sunday after Pentecost

The text for this liturgy can be found HERE

Sunday, June 21, 2020
3nd Sunday after Pentecost

The text for this liturgy can be found HERE

Sunday, June 14, 2020
2nd Sunday after Pentecost

The text for this liturgy can be found HERE

Sunday, June 7, 2020
Celtic Evensong

Pentecost

Sunday, June 7, 2020
Trinity Sunday

Holy Trinity

Sunday, May 31, 2020
Pentecost

Pentecost

Easter Season Services

Sunday May 24, 2020
Seventh Sunday of Easter

Easter Season

Sunday May 17, 2020
Sixth Sunday of Easter

Easter Season

Sunday May 10, 2020
Fifth Sunday of Easter

Easter Season

Sunday May 3, 2020
Fourth Sunday of Easter

Easter Season

Sunday April 26, 2020
Third Sunday of Easter

Easter Season

Sunday April 19, 2020
Second Sunday of Easter

Easter Season

Sunday April 12, 2020
Easter Sunday

Easter Season

Holyweek Services

Friday April 10, 2020
Good Friday

Holy Week

Thursday, April 9, 2020
Holy Thursday

Holy Week

Earlier Services

Sunday April 5, 2020
Morning Prayer

Palm Sunday Worship

Sunday March 29, 2020
Morning Prayer and Homily

Fifth Sunday in Lent